My Favorite TV Show

 

 My favorite TV show is “God’s Quiz“. It is on at 10pm on Friday night. It is a kind of medical crime mystery series. In each episode, Han Jin-woo, Korea’s top medical examiner, solves a case that is concerned with mysterious deaths in a hospital. I watch its rerun every Saturday night. Ryu Duk-hwan stars it as Han Jin-woo. Each episode is so thrilling that I like it. I spend two or three hours a week watching TV. I have no TV in my dormitory room, but I watch just “God’s Quiz” and “Muhandojeon” on every weekend.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

