Who am I?

   My name is Kim Jane. It could be also written as “Jae-in”. I always write my name “Jane”. I think it’s easier to remember. I’m from Seoul. Seoul is the capital city of South Korea. It’s a very beautiful but complicated city. My major is the Department of North Korea Studies. I love my major. It’s interesting. I hope to be an expert about North Korea. I came to Korea University to study deeper than when I was a high school student. I like to study English, North Korean Sociology and North Korean Economics. I can speak Chinese a little. I want to learn Spanish. It’ll be very useful. I also want to learn Japanese. I like to play musical instruments. I can play piano, flute, and drum. I love all kinds of music from classical to hip-hop music.

↑ classical

↑ Korean hip-hop

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

